Numzaan Safaris

Planning Your Safari

We’ll help you take care of everything you need before you depart so that you’re fully prepared for your African Safari!!!

Safari Checklist

If you need help arranging your safari, or would like additional information, feel free to contact any of our US representatives listed below:

Eric & Niki Smith

(814) 592-8648
  • smithstaxidermystudio@gmail.com
  • Pennsylvania

John Campbell

(425) 870-5269
  • johnc@numzaan.com
  • Washington / Oregon / Montana

Chris Goch

(724) 845-1644
  • gotch5@comcast.net
  • North Eastern/Mid Atlantic

Steve & Kim Spiel

(262) 373-1245
  • hntrpro@gmail.com
  • Wisconsin

Joe Rossi

(412) 352-8703
  • joe@wildsidejoe.com
  • Pennsylvania

John O’Connor

(325) 423-5300
  • johnfoconnor71@gmail.com
  • Texas

Tommy Iannarelli

(610) 420-2030
  • tommy@numzaan.com
  • East Coast

Ed Stevens

(585) 342-9168
  • ed@numzaan.com
  • New York

Jeff Frost

  • jeff@itwastudio.com
  • Idaho – Southern

Konrad Kraklio

(563) 370 4101
  • konrad@numzaan.com
  • Iowa

Jack Laws

  • jklaws2@cox.net
  • Louisiana / Gulf Coast

Javier Ayala

1 999 969-8754
  • javohunter10@gmail.com
  • Mexico / Canada

Jim Wilson

(208) 353 0964
  • jim-w@numzaan.com
  • Idaho

Michael Walker

(956) 802-7825
  • mwalker@numzaan.com
  • Texas

Martin Now

(541) 219-1066
  • martin@numzaan.com
  • Oregon

Keith Hamilton

(306) 461 8212
  • kdhamilton@sasktel.net
  • Saskatoon – Canada

DuWaune Schuler

(412) 352-8703
  • (231) 928 0089

John O’Connor

(325) 423-5300
  • johnfoconnor71@gmail.com
  • Texas